NCC Senior Staff

GaryAdams2014 Dr. Gary Adams
President and
Chief Executive Officer



Reece Langley Vice President, Washington Operations
Marjory Walker Vice President, Council Operations
Dr. Bill M. Norman Vice President, Technical Services
Harrison Ashley  Vice President, Ginner Services
Craig Brown Vice President, Producer Affairs
Dr. Jody Campiche Vice President, Economics and Policy Analysis
John Gibson Vice President, Member Services
Ken Burton

Executive Director, U.S. Cotton Trust Protocol

Drew Davis Director, Finance Services
Ellen C. Ferrell Director, Meeting and Travel Services
Bruce Atherley Executive Director, Cotton Council International
Vaughn Jordan

Deputy Director, Cotton Council International